Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Burlington, Ontario

4365 Corporate Drive Burlington
ON L7L 5P7

Phone:905-336-1216

Toll Free:1-888-636-1216

Fax:905-336-1403

Portland, Oregon

4401 SE Johnson Creek Boulevard Portland
OR 97222

Phone:503-659-1708

Toll Free:1-800-554-4666

Fax:503-653-0409

Orangeburg, South Carolina

700 Prosperity Drive Orangeburg
SC 29115

Phone:803-585-0149

Toll Free:1-855-229-9242

Fax:803-585-0152

If you have any questions, comments or inquiries please fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Let's Talk

Charlie Stout

Senior Business Development & Technical Sales Lead
cstout@walkerind.com
716-697-5598

Gregg Hale

Senior Business Development & Technical Sales
ghale@walkerind.com
541-953-5783

Steve Brown

Projects Lead
sbrown@walkerind.com
503-786-1766

Leah Furey

General Manager of Sales & Marketing
lfurey@walkerind.com
905-465-4874

Nick Obrovac

Senior Technical Advisor Pulp & Paper
nobrovac@walkerind.com
236-330-4364

Niels Smeets, Ph.D., P.Eng.

Manager of Innovation and Research & Development
nsmeets@walkerind.com
905-336-1216 x2226

Larry Sinnige

Director of Innovation & Product Development
lsinnige@walkerind.com
905-465-4873

Rocco Battaglia

General Manager, Strategic Procurement & Planning
rbattaglia@walkerind.com
905-465-4877